Cholangiocarcinoma Summit
2023 Cholangiocarcinoma Summit

October 19-21, 2023
The Scottsdale at McCormick Ranch, Scottsdale, AZ

5th Annual Cholangiocarcinoma Summit Overview

The 2023 Cholangiocarcinoma Summit will offer an exciting mix of advances in basic and translational science as well as in-depth discussion of emerging clinical data and real-world practice patterns. The program will include practice-changing research, dynamic and diverse speakers, and a global perspective on the management of cholangiocarcinoma and other biliary tract cancers. The goal of the program is to provide a highly interactive forum to expand the knowledge of healthcare professionals and explore the latest information on cholangiocarcinoma and biliary tract cancer.

There will also be ample opportunities for networking to permit formal and informal connections for early career oncologists, mid-professionals, world-renowned experts, and industry leaders in a variety of engaging and innovative forums, to allow for collaboration among the global cholangiocarcinoma community.

“Save the Date” for our 2023 Summit taking place October 19-21, 2023, at the Hilton Curio Hotel, Scottsdale, AZ. Registration details coming soon!


The CCA Summit organizers are pleased to announce the continuation of the Cholangiocarcinoma Oncology Nurse of Excellence (ONE) Award to our 5th Annual Cholangiocarcinoma Summit!

The CCA ONE Award recognizes an oncology nurse for their outstanding contributions to nursing practice, patient care, or education in the cholangiocarcinoma field in 2023.

The 4 leading nominees will be honored at the CCA Summit and will be profiled online and in upcoming issues of CCA News, The Oncology Nurse-APN/PA (TON), Journal of Oncology Navigation & Survivorship (JONS), and CONQUER: the journey informed.

The winner of the Cholangiocarcinoma ONE Award will be announced at the 5th Annual Cholangiocarcinoma Summit on Saturday, October 21, 2023, and will be featured in the December issues of CCA News, TON, JONS, and CONQUER magazine.

The winner will also receive a plaque to recognize their contribution to CCA nursing, in addition to a donation made in their name to the Cholangiocarcinoma Foundation.

View the 2022 ONE Award Nominees Video

Subscribe Today!

To sign up for our newsletter or print publications, please enter your contact information below.

I'd like to receive: